Nutrition Resources: Hypertension

30 Oct

Hi everyone!

Hope you are enjoying this beautiful day~ at least that’s what it looks like from my window 🙂

I’ve been sick for a few days and been resting continuously. Not a good timing! I’m supposed to go for the Seven Bridges Walk today, and I had to pass ><

Anyway, I made this hypertension resource for one of my assignments. I thought I should share it with all of you, following a few blog posts on hypertension. This resource is a simple, carry-with-you pamphlet.

Please click Hypertension Resource.

Hopefully it will help everyone to understand hypertension better.

Have a good Sunday~

this resource was developed to serve the best intention of education only

Leave a Reply

