Thank you cookies :)

2 Mar

Today is my last day of my first clinical placement. It’s been 5 weeks. 5 tough weeks. I have learnt A LOT and I am grateful that I have the opportunity to be here and learn from everybody.

It’s been quite a journey, yet to finish (still more weeks to come) but I am also grateful for the company of my 3 buddies 🙂 we might not know each other very well back then, but now, we probably are sick of each other LOL nah! Joking! We have gone through a lot of happy fun times, giggling, coffee, CZ (guess what it stands for), me complaining with my abdominal grumpiness, sad and cry and tough times together.

I am also grateful to have very supportive supervisors here. All are friendly and very supportive- just what any student needs. I can’t thank you all enough!

And so I made these special muesli cookies. Made with loveeeeeee<3

20120302-124836.jpg

I brought them in this morning to the department. Hope everyone likes it:)

20120302-124816.jpg

Leave a Reply

