Nutrition resource: healthy eating on a budget. it is possible!

5 Jul

Hey everyone 🙂

How are you doing?

Hope everyone is doing well 🙂

I’m so sorry I haven’t updated grainddiction for a while now.. there was no-internet-moment happening last week..anyway, I’m back, people!

Winter can be the time when everyone falls sick. It’s important to keep your nutrition on top, because with good nutrition you are less likely to fall sick. Generally, whenever I says that, I always get a rather negative reply. Either “it’s difficult to eat healthy, I don’t have time” or “healthy foods are expensive” or “it’s easy for you to say because you learn all these” or “i can’t be bothered, it’s too time-consuming” It seems cliche. but I do get these types of replies and responses.

I guess what I’m trying to say from this post (and resource) is that healthy eating is not difficult. Yes it might not be as easy as buying take-away or eating out in a restaurant. But, it is possible. With a little planning and extra half an hour of your time each week, you can definitely eat healthy on a budget. You also save a lot of money from not buying the take-away, fast foods and junk foods.

In this resource I developed, I have a few tips for you!

Please click Healthy eating on a budget for the pdf.

I also have a video on “Shopping on a budget”. There is a YouTube link in that post and it’s the video I made with my friends in 2011.

Enjoy!

This post is only for educational purpose. 🙂

Leave a Reply

